MATCH SCHEDULE

2017 LEWIS-CLARK WILDLIFE CLUB MATCH SCHEDULE (rev. 03/23) 
DATE DAY                                                                      
Jan 14 Sat YOUTH HUNTER EDUCATION CHALLENGE PROGRAM 6-BENCH SIDE
Jan 28 Sat YHECP  6-BENCH SIDE
      
Feb 04 Sat YHECP 6-BENCH SIDE
Feb 11 Sat YHECP 6-BENCH SIDE
Feb 18 Sat M1 GARAND/CMP/MODERN MILITARY RIFLE 6 OR 18 BENCH SIDE
Feb 25 Sat NRA COWBOY SILHOUETTE 18-BENCH SIDE
                                                                                                                                                                     
Mar 04 Sat YHECP 6-BENCH SIDE
Mar 11 Sat YHECP 6-BENCH SIDE
Mar 18 Sat M1 GARAND/CMP/MMR 6 OR 18 BENCH SIDE
Mar 25 Sat NRA COWBOY SILHOUETTE 18-BENCH SIDE
Mar 26 Sun VARMINT FOR SCORE 18-BENCH SIDE
     
Apr 01 Sat YOUTH SHOOT FOR ICOA CAMP ATTENDEES            
Apr 08 Sat YHECP 6-BENCH SIDE
Apr 15 Sat M1 GARAND/CMP/MMR 6 OR 18 BENCH SIDE
Apr 22 Sat NRA COWBOY SILHOUETTE 18-BENCH SIDE
Apr 23 Sun HUNTER BENCH REST 18-BENCH SIDE
Apr 29 Sat READINESS GROUP TRAINING 18-BENCH SIDE
     
May 06 Sat/Sun APPLESEED TRAINING 6 OR 18 BENCH SIDE
May 13 Sat YHECP 6-BENCH SIDE
May 14 Sun YHECP Trap range in a.m.
May 20 Sat M1 GARAND/CMP/MMR 6 OR 18 BENCH SIDE
May 27 Sat NRA COWBOY SILHOUETTE 18-BENCH SIDE
     
Jun 03 Sat YHECP 6-BENCH SIDE
Jun 17 Sat M1 GARAND/CMP/MMR 6 OR 18-BENCH SIDE
Jun 23 Fri LC Senior Games Trap & Silhouette Shoot
Jun 24 Sat NRA COWBOY SILHOUETTE 18-BENCH SIDE
Jun 25 Sun VARMINT FOR SCORE IDAHO STATE MATCH 18 BEN
     
Jul 1/2 Sat/Sun APPLESEED TRAINING 6 OR 18 BENCH SIDE
Jul 22 Sat READINESS GROUP TRAINING 18-BENCH SIDE
Jul 23 Sun HUNTER BENCH REST IDAHO STATE 18 BENCH SD

Aug 14 Mon Range now open on MONDAYS 9-4 thru Oct 16th
Aug 25 Fri Idaho Fish & Game Expo at the Range     
Aug 26 Sat/Sun APPLESEED TRAINING 6 OR 18 BENCH SIDE
     
Nov 11 Sat/Sun APPLESEED TRAINING 6 OR 18 BENCH 
 
Contact Info: 
 YHECP- David Pakula susanpakula@cableone.net 
 H- 509-758-9673

 M1G/CMP/MMR & Youth Shoots- Ken Jacks kenjacks504@gmail.com 
 H- 208-798-9442

 NRA Cowboy Silhouette- Pat Lightfield pjligh@cableone.net 
 H-208-743-0041

 Varmint for Score/Hunter Bench Rest Paul Gylling pgylling@gmail.com 
 H 509-397-3094/C 509-553-1118

 Appleseed Training - Griff Marshall gmarshall@marshallmaterials.com 
 and Ben Edman bedman@mlffv.com C 503-319-9359

 Readiness Group- Dan Dorman dand@vectorbullets.com 
 C 509-750-1746